Contact Us






Kennith Starnes, Executive DirectorExt 22Kennith@la190.org

John Cook, Deputy DirectorExt 24John@la190.org

Vikki LaValle, Sr Housing Specialist IIIExt 28Vikki@la190.org

Ray Bird, InspectorExt 25Ray@la190.org

Debbie Hunt, Housing Specialist IIExt 23Debbie@la190.org

Karen Burling, Housing Specialist IIExt 27Karen@la190.org

Jana Collum, Housing Specialist IExt 26Jana@la190.org

ReceptionistExt 21Receptionist@la190.org